Bookmark

For questions about tours, events, exhibits, and more contact The Richard Nixon Foundation.

18001 Yorba Linda Blvd.
Yorba Linda, Ca 92886
General Questions Contact
(714) 993-5075

For Event Ticketing and Membership

Anne Brown
Visitor Services Director
(714) 364-1161
anne@nixonfoundation.org

For Giving Opportunities

Nicole Parsons
Vice President for Development
(714) 364-1184
nicole@nixonfoundation.org

For Group Tours

Michael Young
(714) 701-6823
michael@nixonfoundation.org

For Private Event Booking

Jackie Marrugi
Special Event Coordinator
(714) 364-1180
jackie@nixonfoundation.org

For Media Inquiries

Joe Lopez
(714) 364-1147
joe@nixonfoundation.org

For Research Requests

(714) 983-9120
nixon@nara.gov

Museum Store

(800) USA-8865
store@nixonfoundation.org

Docent Guild

(714) 798-3707
info@nixondocents.org