Bookmark

For questions about tours, events, concerts, and more, contact The Richard Nixon Foundation.

18001 Yorba Linda Blvd.
Yorba Linda, Ca 92886
General Questions Contact
Main: (714) 993-5075
Fax: (714) 528-0544

For Event Ticketing and Group Tours

Anne Brown
Visitor Services Director
(714) 364-1161
anne@nixonfoundation.org

For Membership

Kevin Cartwright
Development Associate
(714) 701-6838
kevin@nixonfoundation.org

For Donations and Giving Opportunities

Ian Delzer
(714) 364-1108
ian@nixonfoundation.org

For Private Event Booking

Laura Curtis
Director of Event Sales
(714) 364-1181
laura@nixonfoundation.org

For Media Inquiries

Joe Lopez
(714) 364-1147
joe@nixonfoundation.org

For Research Requests

(714) 983-9120
nixon@nara.gov

Museum Store

(800) USA-8865
store@nixonfoundation.org

Docent Guild

(714) 798-3707
info@nixondocents.org